UNKNOWN – Alterado



Listado de Temas

1 – Niño
2 – Un Intento Más
3 – Enceguecido
4 – A Mi Lado
5 – Enfrenta el Temor
6 – Pronto te Irás
7 – hay un lugar (Donde el Dolor No Existe)
8 – Redención
9 – Tu Silencio
10 – Gran Prisión
11 – Desde las Sombras
12 – Tal Vez Entienda

Accede para ver precios / Access to see prices
SKU: PRV013 Category: Tag:


Having started as a band of relaxed covers and shoes, after rehearsals of other projects and having finished in the realization of this surprising “Alteredo”, can not help but call the attention of any music lover. In this debut Unknown is so compact in its proposal and mature, that it seems the fifth album of a group with many years on the road and not only the first fruit. Do not let us lie the 11 songs (plus an intro) that make up this first collection of the natives of Buenos Aires. Practicing a modern, modern Heavy Metal, with first level instrumental performances and a clear, solid and compact general sound, these musicians managed in an incredible short time to leave behind the idea of ​​being just a personal entertainment, to be a very serious name within of the Rock scene in Argentina. And as a gift, the participations as guests of Javier Barrozo, Emiliano Obregón or Ivan Sención, show us that Unknown is to play on the first level with this “Altered”, without clashing. And since they are also part of the Pulmonar team, they will have their material available for everyone in the PRV Label portal.

Additional information

Weight 0,343 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × 1 cm
Opciones de empaque

Con caja, Sin caja


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “UNKNOWN – Alterado”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *