OPEN MIND – Open Mind


Listado de Temas:

1 –The Sleeping Prophet
2 –Open Your Mind
3 – The Dark Hero
4 – Too Blind To See
5 – Autumn Breeze
6 – Behold
7 – Seek Into Yourself 
8 – Only The Best Shall Survive
9 – The Big Challenge
10- Start To Rock
11- A Reason To Live
12- Midnight Sun.

Accede para ver precios / Access to see prices
SKU: PRV032-1-1 Category:


The record debut of the band could carry the adjective of urgent, within the musical margins proposed by Open Mind. The successful synthesis of eighties Heavy Rock with melodic nineties Hard Rock appears here mainly focused on compositions that emphasize the strength and power of guitars. Rhythms marked by accelerated moments that never lose the melodic axis, but alternate with some singular acoustic or softly cuts. Riffs and catchy choruses are added, typical of the successful artists of the previously referred decades. The final result obtained in the Leonetti studios is optimal. Much more if you consider that at the time it was just a solo project by Gustavo Cazau. The compositions have a cohesion and finish that refers to novel groups, but with a complete “live” trajectory. There is no room to think that it is a “pieces” project if this newsletter is not read. OPEN MIND debuted with a self-titled raw for its style, broad for its novelty and above all, concrete in what was achieved musically.

Additional information

Weight 0,343 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × 1 cm
Opciones de empaque

Con caja, Sin caja


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OPEN MIND – Open Mind”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *