OPEN MIND – Finding My Way


Listado de Temas:

1 –Armies of Heaven
2 –Back To Life
3 – Fears Of War
4 – Forbidden Thoughts
5 –Inmoral Fantasy
6 – Innocence
7 – Mesmerized 
8 – Rock Manifesto
9 – Like In My Dreams
10- Finding My Way
11- Dangerous Love (feat. Iván Sención)

Accede para ver precios / Access to see prices
SKU: PRV032-1 Category:


Four years after of its debut OPEN MIND comes back with a proposal that they allowed to macerate enough to find the right point of balance between strength and melody. Although these features were already highlighted in their first album, this time the order of priorities is reversed. Without losing the heavy identity that it presented since its foundation, the band manages to highlight its melodic capacity. Through compositions that take time with delicacy and power at the same time, there appears an aspect of forceful prolixity that in the urgency of the debut was disguised. In this way they finalize a superlative album of melodic Heavy Rock which they achieved the impulse to decide to work as a traditional group, performing live. In addition they add the participation of Iván Sención (Jeriko – Watchmen) as a guest on one of the tracks, an issue that highlights even more the singular work of voices that they always did with their two permanent singers.

Additional information

Weight 0,343 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × 1 cm
Opciones de empaque

Con caja, Sin caja


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OPEN MIND – Finding My Way”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *